A. Ferstl Speditionsges.m.b.H.
Puchstraße 76
8020 Graz
Austria

A. Ferstl Speditionsges.m.b.H. – Zollbüro
Am Terminal 1
8402 Werndorf
Austria
+43 (0)316 585222-0
+43 (0)316 585222-20
c.office@fersped.at

Geschäftsführung


Karl Frühauf

Tel: +43 (0) 316 273490 - 10
Fax: +43 (0) 316 273490 - 510
email: karl.fruehauf@sped-thomas.at

Zollabteilung Werndorf


Birgit Hochfellner /Ltg.

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 60
email: b.hochfellner@fersped.at

Michael Osibow

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 61 email:m.osibow@fersped.at

Sonja Essl

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 62
email: s.essl@fersped.at

Bianca Zottler

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 63
email: b.zottler@fersped.at

Nadine Bausch

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 64
email: n.bausch@fersped.at

Ines Krause

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 65
email: i.krause@fersped.at

Zollabteilung Graz


Gabriele Ziesler

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 81
email: g.ziesler@fersped.at

Andrea Pichler

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 82
email: a.pichler@fersped.at

Buchhaltung & Administration


Susanne Frühauf /Ltg.

Tel: +43 (0) 316 273490 - 13
email: susanne.fruehauf@sped-thomas.at

Daniela Litscher

Tel: +43 (0) 316 273490 - 25
email: daniela.litscher@sped-thomas.at

Jasmine Schrei

Tel: +43 (0) 316 585222 - 29
email: j.schrei@fersped.at